NCT (Neo Culture Technology)

         NCT ( Neo Culture Technology) is a boy group that formed by Lee Soo Man under SM Entertainment. NCT is a group that have unlimited members. Which will devided into several sub-unit with the base city all over the world.

        Almost all of NCT's member come from SM Rookies. Such as Taeil, Taeyong, Jeno, Jaehyun , Johnny, Doyoung, Haechan, Mark, Yuta (Japannese Member), Winwin, Jisung and Jaemin. but there are also a member that's not a part of SM Rookies, Renjun and Chenle.

        So far, NCT have 3 sub unit, NCT-U, NCT 127, NCT Dream. This 3 sub unit  have different concept.

        NCT-U consist six members. Taeil, Jaehyun, Taeyong, Mark, Ten and Doyoung. They debuted on April 15th 2016, they released two digital single with the title song "the 7th sense". In "the 7th sense" Music Video (MV) only five member that show in the Music Video. Jaehyun, Taeyong, Mark, Ten and Doyoung. In the song " Without You" only Jaehyun, Taeil and Doyoung that participated. "Without You" is released with two version, Korean and Mandarin Version. In Mandarin version, Kun the Chinnese member participated. The concept of NCT-U is same as the former group in SM Entertainment , but NCT-U is more show their rap skill. "the 7th sense" is a song that has dark theme. "the 7th sense" is really nice song and easy catching song. While "Without You" is more like traditional music style, soft rock. You must listen it. I love the two single of NCT-U.

         NCT 127 the second sub unit of NCT. NCT 127 base in Seoul, with 127 as longitude coordinates of Seoul. NCT 127 consist seven members, Taeil, Taeyong, Yuta, Jaehyun, Winwin, Mark and Haechan. They debuted on July 2016, with the song " Fire Truck", They also released the single "Taste The Feeling" for SM STATION project with Coca Cola. In January 2017, NCT 127 comeback with their 2nd mini album "Limitless" with new two member added Johnny and Doyoung. NCT 127 concept is more manly with more upbeat song and rhythm.

        The third sub unit of NCT is NCT Dream. NCT Dream consist seven members. Mark, Haechan, Renjun, Jeno, Jaemin, Chenle and Jisung. They debuted on August 2016 with the single " Chewing Gum". The single released in two version ( Korea and Mandarin). In February 2017, they comeback with the first single album " The First" with the single " My First and Last " but Jaemin can not participated in their comeback because some problem with his health. NCT Dream choose as a official envoy of World Cup FIFA U-20 Korea 2017, they released a single "Trigger The Fever". Different from two other sub unit, NCT Dream is consist a member with 14-18 aged. They show us the performance that sweet and cute as teenagers.

         NCT also have their own TV Show called " NCT Life", so far they has been released six episodes. Each episodes show a different member of NCT and different places that their visited.

From all of the NCT's Song, I really reccomended to you to listen:
1. Limitless (NCT 127)
2. Without You (NCT-U)
3. The 7th Sense (NCT-U)
4. Angel (NCT 127)
5. Switch (NCT 127 ft SRB15)
6. Good Thing (NCT 127)
7. Chewing Gum (NCT Dream)
8. My First and Last (NCT Dream)
9. Back 2 U (am 01:27) (NCT 127
10. Dunk Shot (NCT Dream)

        Also watch their TV show "NCT Life", I really reccomended it because it really refreshing and make me laugh a lot.

annyeong ......


Postingan populer dari blog ini

My Beloved Oppadeul Super Junior